Ambassadors List

ID Name Email Number Institute
6 Saad Khaliq Khan Saadkhaliq52@gmail.com 03314741194 FAST-NU, Lahore
7 Ammad Qazi ammadqazi1@gmail.com 03344152328 FAST-NU, Lahore
8 Ziaullah Tariq f158118@nu.edu.pk 03348667755 FAST-NU, Faisalabad
9 Momina Iftikhar momina.iffat@gmail.com 03215587726 FAST-NU, Peshawar
10 Hammad Irfan Raohammad.317@gmail.com 03209911372 Air University
11 Muhammad Zalaan Khan Zalaank@rocketmail.com 03142277766 Air University
12 Syed Ali ul Hasnain Alihasnainkazmi9@gmail.com 03345657373 Arid Agriculture University(PMAS)
13 Mudasir Ali mudasiraliaftab@gmail.com 03045512449 Arid Agriculture University(PMAS)
14 Muhammad Idrees Qureshi idreesqureshiofficial@gmail.com 03360549713 Bahria University, Islamabad
15 Hamza Durrani hamzadurrani10@gmail.com 03005114411 Bahria University, Islamabad
16 Hamza Bakhsh hamzabakhsh9@gmail.com 03425408947 Capital University of Science & Technology (C.U.S.T)
17 Muhammad Adil Bhatti malibhatti086@gmail.com 03165085968 Capital University of Science & Technology (C.U.S.T)
18 Usama Waleed usamawaleed927@gmail.com 03055483116 KICSIT
19 Sameer Ahmed sameerqureshi321@gmail.com 03205013493 KICSIT
20 Amad durrani Amadatiq786@gmail.com 03315951815 Foundation University
21 Rabel Hina Hinarabel@gmail.com 0xxxxxxxxxx Fatima Jinnah Women University, Rawalpindi
22 Muhammad Sabeeh Javed bahea1997@gmail.com 03319529705 Federal Urdu University of Arts, Science & Technology (FUUAST)
23 Haseeb Aslam iamhaseebaslam@hotmail.com 03005587164 Federal Urdu University of Arts, Science & Technology (FUUAST)
24 Ibrar Munawar ibrar5868@gmail.com 03083771683 HITEC UNIVERSITY
25 Muhammad Zain zain_3195@yahoo.com 03345792195 International Islamic University, Islamabad
26 Haseeba Khurshid Haseebakhurshid22@gmail.com 03408099581 International Islamic University, Islamabad
27 Abdul Shakoor abdulshakoorsujra786@gmail.com 03082416103 International Islamic University, Islamabad
28 Saad Arshad Dr.saad_arshad248@yahoo.com 03334309860 Islamia University, Bahawalpur
29 Hamza khan Hamzaa.khan21@gmail.com 03158088383 Institute of Management Sciences, Peshawar
30 Hasan Rizvi hassanrizvi05@gmail.com 03229359514 Mirpur University of Science & Technology
31 Imran khan imrankhattak@thesociety.org.pk 03339858607 NUST-CEME
32 Tauseef Ahmad Ta82126@gmail.com 03475026829 National university of modern languages (NUML)
33 Asim Alvi asimalvi581@gmail.com 03044955581 Riphah International University, I-14 campus, Islamabad
34 Moeez Sheeraz moeezsheeraz29@gmail.com 03345020204 TMUC
35 Sami Ullah Riaz samiriaz.555@gmail.com 03135481610 APSACS
36 Awais Sarwar Rajaawais157@gmail.com 03044809608 Comsats, Abbottabad
37 Awais Sarwar Rajaawais157@gmail.com 03044809608 Comsats, Abbottabad
38 Aroma javed ramay Aromaramay@gmail.com Not Available Comsats, Sahiwal
39 Azeem anjum Azeemanjum991@gmail.com 03045578991 Comsats, Sahiwal
40 Afrasiab Khan afrasiab_wah@yahoo.com 03349284029 Comsats, Wah
41 Abdul Samad Butt Abd.butt007@gmail.com 03074201748 Comsats, Lahore
42 Ali Hassan alihassanm381@gmail.com 03234226041 Comsats, Islamabad
43 Mubariz Hamza Aslam mubariz.hamza@gmail.com 03228974571 Comsats, Vehari
44 Mahnoor Arshed mahnoor_001@live.com 03325312123 NUST, SNS
45 Usman Waqas usmanwaqas888@gmail.com 03055148009 UET, Taxila
46 Nadeem malik nadeemalik333@gmail.com 03085229125 UET, Taxila
47 Furqan wali Furqanwali@yahoo.com 03469085902 UET, Peshawar
48 Muhammad Haziq mhaziq786@hotmail.com 03114452119 UET, Lahore
49 Junaid Swati jadi.swati14@gmail.com 03349218616 University Of Lahore, Islamabad
50 Hadi Ul Islam hadi_ulislam@hotmail.com 03110158188 University Of Lahore, Islamabad
51 Laraib Chaudhry laraibchaudhryyy@gmail.com 03058327174 University of Wah
52 Zahid Khan Zaidikhan999@gmail.com 03005756885 University of Wah
53 Mohammad Murtaza Abbas murtaza51472@yahoo.com 03024155115 University of Management & Technology, Lahore
54 Muhammad Usman Kamran umnkamran2@gmail.com 03494083298 University Of the Punjab
55 Usman Fiaz usman.fiaz997@gmail.com 03015343938 SKANS
56 Zaini Zaidi intel.science05@gmail.com 03339499624 SZABIST, Islamabad
57 Muhammad Taimour taimour18@gmail.com 03218187324 Buitems
58 Muhammad Usama usama.amjad32@gmail.com 03450538250 CASE
59 Ahmed Sohail Zia sohailwato@gmail.com 03211001000 University of Agriculture Faisalabad
60 Yousaf Khan yousafbarki1@gmail.com 03129145131 Shifa Tameer Millat University
61 Afifa Zahid afifa.zahid1234@gmail.com 03059866420 Shifa Tameer Millat University
62 Muhammad Abubakar 14093122-042@gmail.com 03249724291 University of Gujrat
63 Adnan Ashraf unistardani@gmail.com 03062160708 University of Sargodha
64 Asad Aman asadamman22@gmail.com 03155306607 Iqra University, Islamabad
65 Ammar Zaman ammarzk@hotmail.com 03464555844 Beaconhouse National University, Lahore
66 Muhammad Ahwaz Ijaz Janjua ahwazijaz@gmail.com 03018822861 Beaconhouse National University, Lahore
67 Noor Ul Ain noorjarral.905@gmail.com 03455182235 Yusra Medical and Dental College
68 Amjed Ali khawajaamjedali39@gmail.com 03485906258 University of Azad Jamu and Kashmir
69 Najam Bukhari Najambukhari7890@gmail.com 03048181741 University of Azad Jamu and Kashmir
70 Junaid Bin Abdul Razzaq junaidrazzaq165@gmail.com 03058854136 Sharif College of Engineering and Technology
71 Umar Farooq ch.umar403@gmail.com 03333309666 University Of Lahore, Lahore
72 Muhammad Ramzan ramzan_bwp@yahoo.com 03347079270 Islamia University, Bahawalpur
73 Zain ul Abdin 14140052@gift.edu.pk 03215660153 GIFT, Gujranwala
74 Sameera Abbasi abbasisameera689@gmail.com 03358666771 Rawalpindi Medical College
75 Sameera Abbasi azizayesha53@gmail.com 03355374551 Al-Nafees Medical College
76 Sufyan Nadeem sufiyan1214@gmail.com 03014399678 Lahore School of Economics
77 Muhammad Zeeshan Ashraf hajj_141@hotmail.com 03351090964 Barani Institute of Information and Technology
78 Adnan Riaz adnanriaz1010@gmail.com 03487969992 Wah Engineering College
79 Umer Imran Khan umer-imran@hotmail.com 03495035257 NUST S3H
80 Muhammad Hanzalah Afzal hanzalahh563@gmail.com 03168787852 Comsats, Attock
81 Taha Jarral tahajarral@gmail.com 03168787852 LUMS
82 Talha Amir Butt talhaaamirbutt@gmail.com 03018405553 LUMS
83 Yousaf chyousaf303@gmail.com 03332444497 Islamabad Federal College
84 Zia Ur Rehman Wattoo zia.wattoo97@gmail.com 03017673573 Quaid-e-Azam University
85 Musawwir Ahmad musavirahmad7@gmail.com 03369297021 City University Of Science And Information Technology(CUSIT),Peshwar
86 Ahzam Sannan Ahmad ahzam.sannan8@gmail.com 03348041444 GIKI
87 Asadullah Jan asadabbassid@gmail.com 03023898347 University Law College
88 Sardar M Awais Sam.sahil7@yahoo.com 03129438282 The Creative Science Academy
89 Aiman Ghani ghaniaiman7@gmail.com 03087722973 Bahauddin Zakaria University
90 Talal Tahir talaltahir777@gmail.com 03345566484 NUST, NBS
91 Junaid Azam Junaidgeophy@gmail.com 03169533501 Bacha Khan University, Charsadda
92 M. Saad Husaain quxen14@gmail.com 03359347006 Riphah International University, I-14 campus, Islamabad
93 Syed Salman Tahir syedsalmantahir39@gmail.com 03044928944 University of Central Punjab